Cheltenham Motor Club into final four

Congratulations to Cheltenham club of the year the Cheltenham Motor Club (CMC), which has once again reached the final four of the national Club of the Year (COTY) competition.

The other three finalists are Flixton Conservative Club, Orpington Liberal Club and Appleton Thorn Village Hall.

Appleton Thorn Village Hall is the current champion and both the CMC and Flixton Conservative Club are previous winners, so Neil faces tough competition!