We are pleased to announce the winners of our 2022 Pub and Club of the Year competitions. The winners were decided at our March business meeting using the results of the member votes and beer scores submitted via What Pub over the past 12 months.  Thank you to all those members who sent in votes for the Pub of the year competition.

Pub of the Year was won by The Jolly Brewmaster who regain the title they last won in 2018.

The runner up in the pub of the year was The Angry Parrot.

Club of the Year was won by The Cheltenham Motor Club, who are current National Club of the Year and retain the branch title.

Congratulations to Danielle, Neil and Paul and all their hard working staff on winning their respective awards after what has been a very challenging past two years.

The winners now go forward to the South West regional round of the respective national competitions.

We will be arranging presentations to all the winners and  runners up.  Details of the dates and times for these will be published here.

Leave a Reply