Committee and Contacts

The Cheltenham Branch Committee is elected at the AGM and stands for 1 year.

The Committee hold business meetings on a monthly basis. These meetings normally take place on the second Tuesday or Wednesday of the month.  Times and locations can be found in the branch diary.  Branch members are welcome to attend these meetings. Please email the branch secretary with any matters you would like raised.

Due to a number of spoofing attacks on the branch email, contact details have been removed from the site. To contact the branch please message via our Facebook account or email the chairman with the person you’d like to talk to in the Subject Line.
Chair – Rob Coldwell

Chair (at)
Secretary – VACANT

“Person in charge of accounts” – Ken Burney

Membership – John Pickles

Pubs Data Coordinator – John Crossley

Press Officer – Tony Lucas

Social secretary / Ale Ambles – Veronica Emary

Clubs Officer – Vacant

Transport Officer – John Crossley

Cider Rep – Guy Vowles

Non-Portfolio Committee Member – Andy Forbes

Beer Festival Organiser – Elected by beer festival Committee

Webmaster – Chris Martin

Young Members Officer – VACANT

Newsletter Editor – VACANT
In addition, the branch has the following Brewery Liaison Officers (BLOs):

Ashton Brewery: John McNeill
Battledown: Ken Sheather
Brewhouse & Kitchen: VACANT
Cotswold Lion: Andy Forbes
Deya: Richard Seymour